Elf on the Shelf 2015: Installment Three

image

It’s tough to see Iroh in the picture, but he put himself in the toilet paper roll and rolled around the tree a few times. The kids were completely dismayed at the mess he made.

image

I had so much fun with this one! I got to dig into my Longaberger baskets and yarn collection. I used a balloon, taped to the ceiling, and a nail through the slats of my basket to pull this one off. The kids were amazed at Iroh’s engineering!

image

The sack race was a big hit! Iroh pulled in a few of Chiara’s babies and set up a race across the kitchen, using paper bags. Chiara helped them finish the race after school.

image

Iroh got into Chiara’s stickers. This was very funny because of Chiara’s reaction. I wish I would’ve had a camera ready to catch her shock. Her whole attitude was one of, “Those are my stickers!” She then peeled them off, declared them ruined and threw them away.

image

Peeking at presents? That behavior will land you on the naughty list Iroh!

image

Iroh making another pitch for oral health? I guess it must be important!

I can’t wait to see what Iroh does in his last week with us this year!

Leave a Reply

