Father’s Day Gift

image

This is a super simple gift for daddy. I found this idea on Pinterest and I figured it would suit Tony to the ground!
All you need for this is a plain craft frame, available at any craft store or Walmart. The one I used was only $.98. You can’t beat that! I was lucky enough to find this carbon fiber looking duct tape at Walmart too.
All you do it layer the duct tape over the frame in whatever pattern you like. For the word part, I used a piece of my scrapbooking paper to write

Daddy & Duct Tape keep this family together.

I used basic grey duct tape to make the little X in the middle.
Tony loved it and it now has a place of honor on the shelf above his desk.
Simple and cute? Check! Simple gift for dad? Check!
Happy Father’s Day guys!

Leave a Reply

