New Photo Wall

image

Part of this layout was already a blog feature for me. If you’ve read any of my blogs or have met me, you understand that I’m a photo nut! Moments are precious and they go so quickly, I feel the undeniable urge to preserve them.
I don’t know if it is the fact that I had free time, the fact that the kids were watching the same cartoon for the third time or if it was because I don’t have a book to read, but I was looking at this wall, feeling suddenly that it was incomplete!
No pin to reference on this one, but just something I arranged, that I found visually appealing. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

