Knock Down the Ice Palace

image

This was a game that I had loosely been planning for a few weeks, but threw together the morning of the party.
After having done Hit the AT – AT at Arthur’s birthday, I wanted to do a similar game for Chiara.
I used what we had around the house, starting with 15 kid cups from Olive Garden. I had Tony set me up to spray paint in the garage and I used some leftover white, baby blue and teal spray paint.

image

I just went crazy, layering the spray paint until I was satisfied with the results. We let them dry and then stacked them up. Using the gaming sandbags I made for Arthur, I let the kids throw away until they knocked over the improvised ‘ice palace’.
This was something I just devised myself, so no link to reference. Have fun!

One thought on “Knock Down the Ice Palace

  1. Pingback: Birthday Party Bull Fighting | superstevied

Leave a Reply

