Better Texas Roadhouse Butter

Better Texas Roadhouse Butter

I tried another pin for this 2 months ago and it was really gross. I promised to find another and now I can proudly say success is mine! It turns out, the other recipe, had the right ingredients, but the proportions were off.
You take 1 stick of butter, 1/4 cup powdered sugar, 1 tbsp. honey and 1 tsp. cinnamon, adding more honey and cinnamon to taste. You then proceed to mix them together until your arm feels like it will fall off!
I didn’t have any rolls on hand, or the ambition to make any, but this is amazing on bread or toast. I’ve been having this as breakfast for the last few days.
Everyone who goes to Texas Roadhouse always has great things to say about the butter there, and who can blame them? It’s amazing! I can’t taste the difference and you won’t be able to either. Enjoy!
Original pin is http://www.tammileetips.com/2013/01/copy-cat-texas-roadhouse-butter/

2 thoughts on “Better Texas Roadhouse Butter

  1. With havin so much written content do you ever run into
    any problems of plagorism or copyright infringement?
    My site has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either authored myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any methods to help reduce content from being ripped off? I’d really
    appreciate it.

    • I always make sure to reference the original site and I’ve only ever had one complaint because she said it looked like I copied and pasted it. I reworded it and she was ok with it. I feel as long as they get credit and I include the link, which is getting them traffic, it’s ok

Leave a Reply

